Testimonials

Teresa Royko
Teresa Royko
2024-04-03
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
We are very pleased with Best Buy Window Treatment. Very professional and helpful in almost all aspects. Love they work with Costco members!! * both sets of installers were just terrific. Will always recommend Best Buy Window Treatment.
Vinaitheertha Jeyabarath
Vinaitheertha Jeyabarath
2024-03-30
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
We went through Costco and was hooked up with Best Buy windows. The sales person, Lee who was excellent who was flexible in scheduling the initial appointment. We were explained about all the options and helped us in choosing the right materials and styles for the whole house. Then came Ray who took all the measurements on a later date who was very courteous and meticulous. Once the order was ready from factory, Installation was done by Ray and Tim who came on time on the installation day to finish the project to perfection. We are pretty happy with the whole process. Excellent workers!
Edie Mitchell
Edie Mitchell
2024-03-28
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Working with Best Buy was great. From in house consult with Peggy to installation by Ray everything went smoothly. Peggy was very helpful and patient with me in my decision making. Ray was very friendly and efficient. He did a great job on the installation and was more than happy to make adjustments that I requested and explained everything. I love my new blinds.
B S
B S
2024-03-27
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
The in home service was great. The installation was fast and efficient. Deandre and Brandon did a wonderful job. Thank you
Carol Holmes
Carol Holmes
2024-03-19
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Very happy with my experience. I booked through Costco. Peggy the estimator knew just what I wanted and was pleasant and easy to work with. The blinds were ordered and arrived well within the time frame I was given. Ray the installer was here right on time and did a great job taking out the old and putting in the new.
Luis Loyola
Luis Loyola
2024-03-18
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Great prompt service. Very professional
Karen Parker
Karen Parker
2024-03-06
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Best Buy was fantastic! Blinds came in much earlier than originally planned. Installation was done quickly and easily. Everything cleaned up and taken away. Love our new blinds.
meg heger
meg heger
2024-02-29
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Great experience today with installation by Ray and Tim with Best Buy Window Treatment - Costco.
Ron Pifer
Ron Pifer
2024-02-28
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Ray the Installer was courteous and professional. He removed the old blinds and installed the new blinds. Afterwards, he cleaned up and instructed me in the proper use of the new blinds. Great Job.
Jacqueline C. Krainz
Jacqueline C. Krainz
2024-02-27
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Great job done. Beautiful custom cornices done. Professional, efficient, knowledgeable. Very easy to work with from beginning to end. Highly recommend them.